My Linky Love

Over the past few months, I’ve found writing and working on my blog an absolute life saver. Getting everything off my chest, all in one place, the good, the bad and sometimes the ugly, is like therapy but without the price tag! Before I started, I’d spent hours searching other well known blogs getting tips, advice, making lists, choosing the right blog platform that worked for me, then finally NJP came to life.

img_6727
Phoebe helping mummy out

One of my favourite blogs I found was the brilliant Brummymummyof2, her funny and accurate tales of parenting always got me wanting more. The wicked Wednesdays linky made me want to join in and that’s where my love of the link up started. I also want to point out Em helped me a lot on those first link ups and guided me through it, when I was ready to just give up on it. Fast forward a few months and I can’t get enough of them.

img_6236
My Wicked wednesday #2

Last month I made it my aim to get all my regular link ups together in one place, badges, hashtags and Twitter names. Since doing this, I’ve found more time to read the linked up posts, comment back and even get a few drafts in place. The linky parties are all about sharing, so I thought why not post all the linkys I love.

Monday’s

Marvellous Mondays badge by Hello Archie
Pink Pear Bear

Tuesday’s

Mummascribbles

You Baby Me Mummy

 Wednesday’s

brummymummyof2

Monkey and Mouse

Cuddle Fairy

 

Thursday’s

Mummuddlingthrough

Friday’s

A Cornish Mum
You Baby Me Mummy
The Reading Residence

Saturday’s

thumbnailsize

Sunday’s

Cuddle Fairy
Keep Calm and Carry On Linking Sunday

So there you have all my regular linky, I hope you’ve found some new ones, that take you’re fancy.

I’m not going to try and explain how to upload the link badges, I’ll direct you over to this super useful linky guide by Becky over at Cuddle Fairy do that.

Cuddle Fairy Linky Guide 1

What linkies do you love? Let me know and share the love.

Linked up with the following Blogs

You Baby Me Mummy
12 thoughts on “My Linky Love

    1. Awww thanks Becky, you’re making me blush! I just had to include you, as you alway have such positive posts and make me want to read more and inspire me to write 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment below

